What are the names of the School Houses?

Main Information

Start Time
End Time


The Lodge School, Barbados

Cricket News

There are currently 5 houses -

Gooding, Emtage, Laborde, Codrington, Wedderburn (formerly School House). Wedderburn (School) and Laborde were the first two houses established.

This is the formatted write-up about this event.